Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Gramsamer

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: manfred.gramsamer@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Birgit Gramsamer

Geschäftsführerin / Personal
Tel: 08121 / 9795-15
E-Mail: birgit.gramsamer@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Verkauf

Xavier Raffray

Automobilverkäufer
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: xavier.raffray@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Rainer Hennies

Automobilverkäufer
Tel: 08121 / 9795-16
E-Mail: rainer.hennies@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Service

Thomas Mayer

Serviceberater
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: thomas.mayer@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Lisa Michalik

Service
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: lisa.michalik@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Harald Wolfegg

Service / Tankstelle
Tel: 08121 / 9795-23
E-Mail: harald.wolfegg@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Werkstatt

Alexander Brychcy

Werkstattleitung, Kfz-Meister
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: alexander.brychcy@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Damian Silvestre

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: ds@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Vincenzo Sabella

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel: 08121 / 9795-16
E-Mail: vs@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Denis Karic

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: dk@authaus-gramsamer.de

Efstathios Lykouresis

Karosserie
Tel: 08121 / 9795-0
E-Mail: —

Teiledienst

Andreas Wiethaus

Teiledienstleitung
Tel: 08121 / 9795-14
E-Mail: andreas.wiethaus@autohaus-gramsamer.de

Natalie Silvestre

Teiledienst
Tel: 08121 / 9795-14
E-Mail: natalie.silvestre@autohaus-gramsamer.de